Home‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Staff Member Position email phone
Black, Tim Bus Driver 208.630.6057
Basye, Katey 5th Grade Teacher katey@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2220
Blood,Vicki English Teacher vicki@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2540
Brasher, Bryan 4th Grade Teacher bryan@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2240
Burleson, Penny Math Teacher, NHS Advisor penny@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2510
Davenport, Bev Counselor bev@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2252
DiLenge, Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher amanda@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2170
Fanselow, Russell Tech, 12th Grade Advisor, Bus Driver russell@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2360
Futch, Bea High School Special Ed Teacher bea@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Gerken, June Custodian june@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2188
Goff, Desirae Community-Based Resource Aide desirae@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Gordon, Cheri Secondary Paraprofessional cheri@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Gregory, Candy Middle Office Mgr/Lunch Account Mgr. candy@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2200
Hailey, Raegan Elementary Paraprofessional raegan@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Hamilton, Melanie Math Teacher, 9th Grade Advisor melanie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2520
Haner, Wyatt Custodian wyatt@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Hinze, Chris Tech Director, Bus Driver chris@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2590
Jedry, Cheyenne Science Teacher,  Science Olympiad, Cheer Advisor, 10th Grade Advisor cheyenne@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2430
Kennedy, Conor AD, Health/PE, Bus Driver conor@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2420
Kushlan, Kerie Elementary PE & Title I Teacher kerie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2185
Lish, Kristin Elementary Parapro kristin@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Littlejohn, Eric School Resource Officer eric@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2404
Lynch, Dakota Elementary Parapro dakota@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Mack, Stephanie Elementary Parapro stephanie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Mapp, Adam Social Studies Teacher, Coach, 8th Grade Advisor adam@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2420
Meyer, Andrea HS Science Teacher, 8th Grade Advisor andrea@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2450
Meyer, Joel Elementary Special Education Teacher joel@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Morrison, Alysa Elementary Paraprofessional alysa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2150
Nagoda, Tamara Speech-Language Pathologist tamara@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2181
Oliver, Shannon Custodian shannon@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Olson, Dorothy Elementary Parapro dorothy@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Pair, Bob Maintenance Supervisor bob@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2188
Patton, Raina 6th Grade Teacher raina@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2240
Rankin, Roni English and Drama Teacher roni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2500
Rosen, Crystal PK/Kindergarten Teacher crystal@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2140
Sartori, Pal Superintendent pal@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2202
Scott, Anita Cafeteria Manager kitchen@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2610
Snedaker, Blake Business Manager blake@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2204
Snedaker, Rachelle Food Services Director rachelle@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2204
Stevenson, Joni pK-12 Principal, Title 9 Supervisor joni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2404
Stocks, Melanie 1st Grade Teacher melanies@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2160
Stone, Tom Music Teacher tom@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2581
Stopa, Dalene Administrative Assistant dalene@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2400
Sutherland, Tessa Secondary Parapro tessa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Thurston, Codi Elementary Paraprofessional codi@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Traue, Kim Art Teacher kim@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2560
Walker, Sara Student Art Teacher sara@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2560
Weirum, Michelle 2nd Grade Teacher michellew@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2110