Home‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Staff Member Position email phone
Black, Tim Bus Driver 208.630.6057
Basye, Katey 5th Grade Teacher katey@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2220
Blaser, Jeff Superintendent jeff@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2202
Blaser, Marla High School Art marla@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2560
Blood,Vicki English Teacher & 7th Grade Advisor vicki@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2540
Brasher, Bryan 4th Grade Teacher bryan@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2240
Burleson, Penny Math Teacher, NHS & 8th Grade Advisor penny@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2500
Davenport, Bev Counselor and 504 Plan Coordinator     bev@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2252
Fanselow, Russell Tech and Bus Driver russell@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2360
Gerken, June Custodian june@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2188
Goff, Desirae Community-Based Resource Aide desirae@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Gordon, Cheri Secondary Paraprofessional cheri@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2530
Gregory, Candy Middle Office Mgr/Lunch Account Mgr. candy@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2200
Hamilton, Melanie HS Math & 6th Grade Teacher, 10th Grade Advisor melanie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2520
Hinze, Chris Tech Director, Bus Driver chris@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2590
Jedry, Cheyenne Science Teacher,  Science Olympiad, 11th Grade Advisor cheyenne@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2430
Kangas-Hanes, Kristal Cascade Community Learning Center Director kristal@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Kennedy, Conor AD, Health/PE, Bus Driver conor@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2420
Kushlan, Kerie Elementary PE & Title I Teacher kerie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2510
Loyd, Debra Elementary Paraprofessional debra@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Mack, Stephanie Elementary Parapro stephanie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Mapp, Adam Social Studies Teacher, Coach, 12th Grade Advisor adam@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2420
Meyer, Andrea HS Science Teacher, 9th Grade Advisor andrea@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2450
Morrison, Alysa Elementary Paraprofessional alysa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2150
Nagoda, Tamara Speech-Language Pathologist tamara@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2181
Nesbitt, Molly HS English Teacher molly@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2540
Oakes, Carrie Special Ed Paraprofessional carrie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Oliver, Shannon Custodian shannon@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Olson, Dorothy Elementary Parapro dorothy@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Pair, Bob Maintenance Supervisor bob@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2188
Patton, Raina 6th Grade & Title I Teacher raina@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2240
Rankin, Patricia After School Program cap@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2560
Rosen, Crystal PK/Kindergarten Teacher crystal@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2140
Scott, Anita Cafeteria Manager kitchen@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2610
Sievers, Rachel 3rd Grade Teacher rachel@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2170
Snedaker, Blake Business Manager blake@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2204
Snedaker, Rachelle Food Services Director rachelle@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2530
Stevenson, Joni pK-12 Principal, Title 9 Supervisor joni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2404
Stocks, Melanie 1st Grade Teacher melanies@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2160
Stopa, Dalene Administrative Assistant dalene@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2400
Sutherland, Tessa K-12 Special Ed Teacher tessa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Thurston, Codi Elementary Paraprofessional codi@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2550
Tomlinson, Lisa Food Service Staff 208.630.6057 x2610
Weirum, Michelle 2nd Grade Teacher, Cheer Advisor michellew@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2110
Williams, Kelsey Special Education kelsey@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057