Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

District Staff

Staff Member Position email phone
Black, Tim Bus Driver
Blaser, Jeff Superintendent jeff@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2202
Davenport, Bev Counselor and 504 Plan Coordinator bev@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2450
Gerken, June Janitor june@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2360
Gregory, Candy Middle Office Manager/Lunch Account Manager candy@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Hinze, Chris Tech Director, Bus Driver chris@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Kangas-Hanes, Kristal Cascade Community Learning Center Director kristal@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Nagoda, Tamara Speech-Language Pathologist tamara@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2610
Oliver, Shannon Janitor shannon@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Pair, Bob Maintenance Supervisor bob@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2181
Scott, Anita Cafeteria Manager kitchen@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Sievers, Rachel 3rd Grade Teacher rachel@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Snedaker, Blake Business Manager blake@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2204
Snedaker, Rachelle Food Services Director rachelle@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2530
Stevenson, Joni pK-12 Principal, Title 9 Supervisor joni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2404
Stopa, Dalene HS Office Manager dalene@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2400
Sutherland, Tessa K-12 Special Ed Teacher tessa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Williams, Kelsey Special Education kelsey@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057