Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

District Staff

Staff Member Position email phone
Black, Tim Bus Driver
Davenport, Bev Counselor bev@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2450
Gerken, June Janitor june@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2360
Gregory, Candy Middle Office Manager/Lunch Account Manager candy@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Haner, Wyatt Janitor wyatt@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Hinze, Chris Tech Director, Bus Driver chris@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Littlejohn, Eric School Resource Officer eric@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2404
Nagoda, Tamara Speech-Language Pathologist tamara@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2610
Oliver, Shannon Janitor shannon@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Pair, Bob Maintenance Supervisor bob@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2181
Sartori, Pal Superintendent pal@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2560
Scott, Anita Cafeteria Manager kitchen@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Snedaker, Blake Business Manager blake@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2204
Snedaker, Rachelle Food Services Director rachelle@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2204
Stevenson, Joni pK-12 Principal, Title 9 Supervisor joni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2406
Stopa, Dalene HS Office Manager dalene@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2400