Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

District Staff

Staff Member Position email phone
Arvin, Marilyn Child Nutrition Program Director marilyn@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2530
Blaser, Jeff Superintendent jeff@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2202
Brown, Sally Bus Driver sally@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Carrion, Angel Technology Director angel@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2590
Davenport, Bev Counselor and 504 Plan Coordinator bev@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2450
Gerken, June Janitor june@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2360
Gregory, Candy Middle Office Manager/Lunch Account Manager candy@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Hawkins, Andrew Head Cook andrew@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2610
Hinze, Chris Tech Director, Bus Driver chris@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Kangas-Hanes, Kristal Cascade Community Learning Center Director kristal@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Krantz, Alicia Business Manager alicia@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2204
Nagoda, Tamara Speech-Language Pathologist tamara@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2610
Oliver, Shannon Janitor shannon@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Pair, Bob Maintenance Supervisor bob@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2181
Rankin, Patricia After School Program cap@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2560
Scott, Anita Cafeteria Manager kitchen@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Snedaker, Blake Business Manager blake@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2204
Snedaker, Rachelle Food Services Director rachelle@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2530
Stevenson, Joni pK-12 Principal, Title 9 Supervisor joni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2404
Stopa, Dalene HS Office Manager dalene@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2400
Sutherland, Tessa K-12 Special Ed Teacher tessa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Tomlinson, Lisa Food Service Staff lisa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2610
Williams, Kelsey Special Education kelsey@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057