Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff

Staff Member Position email Phone
 Anderson, Sue 3rd Grade sue@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2170
 Chapman, Pat  Elementary Paraprofessional  patc@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2130
 DiLenge, Amanda   3rd Grade Teacher     amanda@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2220
 Hailey, Raegan  Elementary Paraprofessional   raegan@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2180
 Jarvis, Linda  Elementary Paraprofessional   lindaj@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2130
 Kushlan, Kerie  Elementary PE Teacher and Paraprofessional  kerie@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2185
 Landa, Heather     6th Grade Teacher  heather@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2230
 Lish, Kristin Elementary Parapro kristin@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
 Meyer, Joel Elementary Special Education Teacher joel@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
 Morrison, Alysa Elementary Paraprofessional alysa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2150
 Patton, Raina 1st Grade Teacher raina@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2160
 Rosen, Crystal  PK/Kindergarten Teacher  crystal@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2140
 Stevenson, Joni pK-12 Principal, Title 9 Coordinator joni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2406
 Stone, Monica   4th Grade Teacher   monica@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2240
 Stone, Tom  Music Teacher  tom@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2581
 Taylor, Alisha  Elementary Parapro   alisha@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2170
 Thurston, Codi  Elementary Paraprofessional  codi@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057
 Traue, Kim  Art Teacher  kim@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2560
 Weirum, Michelle 2nd Grade Teacher michellew@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2110