Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff

Staff Member Position email Phone
 Basye, Katey 5th Grade Teacher katey@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2220
 Brasher, Bryan 4th Grade bryan@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2230
 Kushlan, Kerie  Elementary PE & Title I Teacher  kerie@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2185
 Loyd, Debra Elementary Paraprofessional debra@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
 Mack, Stephanie Elementary Parapro stephanie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
 Morrison, Alysa Paraprofessional alysa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2150
 Olson, Dorothy Elementary Paraprofessional dorothy@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
 Patton, Raina 6th Grade Teacher raina@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2240
 Rosen, Crystal  PK/Kindergarten Teacher  crystal@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2140
 Sievers, Rachel 3rd Grade Teacher rachel@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2170
 Stevenson, Joni pK-12 Principal, Title 9 Coordinator joni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2404
 Stocks, Melanie 1st Grade Teacher melanies@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2160
 Sutherland, Tessa  K-12 Special Ed Teacher  tessa@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2320
 Thurston, Codi  Paraprofessional  codi@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057
 Traue, Kim  Art Teacher  kim@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2560
 Weirum, Michelle 2nd Grade Teacher michellew@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2110