Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff

Staff Member Position email Phone
 Basye, Katey 5th Grade Teacher katey@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2220
 Brasher, Bryan 4th Grade bryan@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2230
 Kushlan, Kerie Elementary & Secondary PE Teacher  kerie@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2510
 Loyd, Debra Elementary Paraprofessional debra@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
 Mack, Stephanie Elementary Parapro stephanie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
 Morrison, Alysa Paraprofessional alysa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2150
 Oakes, Carrie Special Ed Paraprofessional carrie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
 Olson, Dorothy Elementary Paraprofessional dorothy@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
 Patton, Raina Title I & 6th Grade Teacher raina@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2240
 Rosen, Crystal PK/Kindergarten Teacher  crystal@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2140
 Sievers, Rachel 3rd Grade Teacher rachel@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2170
 Stevenson, Joni pK-12 Principal, Title 9 Coordinator joni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2404
 Stocks, Melanie 1st Grade Teacher melanies@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2160
 Sutherland, Tessa K-12 Special Ed Teacher  tessa@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2320
 Thurston, Codi Paraprofessional  codi@cascadeschools.org  208.630.6057 x2500
 Weirum, Michelle 2nd Grade Teacher, Cheer Advisor michellew@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2110