Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Secondary Staff

Staff Member Position email phone
Blaser, Marla High School Art marla@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2560
Burleson, Penny Math Teacher, NHS & 8th Grade Advisor penny@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2500
Fanselow, Russell Tech/Computer Apps Teacher, Bus Driver russell@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2360
Goff, Desirae Community-Based Resource Aide desirae@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057
Gordon, Cheri Secondary Paraprofessional cheri@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2530
Hamilton, Melanie Math Teacher, 10th Grade Advisor melanie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2520
Hinze, Chris Tech Director, Bus Driver chris@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2590
Jedry, Cheyenne Science Teacher, Science Olypiad, 11th Grade Advisor cheyenne@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2430
Kennedy, Conor Athletic Director, Health/PE/Science Teacher, Bus Driver conor@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2420
Kushlan, Kerie PE Teacher kerie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2510
Mapp, Adam Social Studies Teacher, Coach, 12th Grade Advisor, Student Council Advisor adam@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2440
Meyer, Andrea HS Science Teacher, 9th Grade Advisor andrea@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2450
Morrison, Alysa Paraprofessional alysa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2550
Nesbitt, Molly HS English Teacher molly@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2540
Oakes, Carrie Special Ed Paraprofessional carrie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2180
Stevenson, Joni pK-12 Principal, Title 9 Coordinator joni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2404
Sutherland, Tessa K-12 Special Ed Teacher tessa@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Thurston, Codi Paraprofessional codi@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2550
Williams, Kelsey Secondary Special Education kelsey@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057