Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Secondary Staff

Staff Member Position email phone
Blood, Vicki English Teacher vicki@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2540
Burleson, Penny Math Teacher, NHS Advisor penny@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2510
Fanselow, Russell Tech/Computer Apps Teacher, Bus Driver, 11th Grade Advisor russell@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2360
Futch, Bea Secondary Paraprofessional bea@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Gordon, Cheri Secondary Paraprofessional cheri@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Hinze, Chris Tech Director, Bus Driver chris@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2590
Jedry, Cheyenne Science Teacher, Science Olypiad, Cheer Advisor, 9th Grade Advisor cheyenne@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2430
Kennedy, Ally Secondary Paraprofessional ally@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Kennedy, Conor Athletic Director, Health/PE/Science Teacher, Bus Driver conor@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2420
Lyson, Michelle Secondary Paraprofessional michellel@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2320
Mapp, Adam Social Studies Teacher, Coach, 12th Grade Advisor, Student Council Advisor adam@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2440
Meyer, Andrea HS Science Teacher, 7th Grade Advisor andrea@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2450
Munson, Melanie Math Teacher, 8th Grade Advisor melanie@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2520
Rankin, Roni English Teacher roni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2500
Stevenson, Joni pK-12 Principal, Title 9 Coordinator joni@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2406
Stone, Tom Music Teacher tom@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2581
Traue, Kim Art Teacher kim@cascadeschools.org 208.630.6057 x2560